You are here: Home » About Us » Our Team

Our Team

Jeff Wong

Tel: 0086-577-27852809
Mob: 0086-13634204108
E-mail: jeff@wstele.net
Fax: 0086-577-61738060
QQ: 2853768222

Kelley Wong

Tel: 0086-577-27852809
Mob: 0086-15027066482
E-mail: kobe@wstele.net
Fax: 0086-577-61738060
QQ: 2853768229

Ben Wu

Tel: 0086-577-27852809/8013
Skype: sales2@wstele.net
WhatsApp/Wechat/H.P:008618867715922
E-mail: ben@wstele.net
Fax: 0086-577-61738060

Tina Zhi

Tel: 0086-577-27852809
Skypesales3atwstele.net
WhatsApp/Wechat/H.P:008618867717022
E-mail: tina@wstele.net
Fax: 0086-577-61738060

Zahra Lee

Tel: 0086-577-27852809
Skype: zahrawong2
Whatsapp/Wechat: +8618867716205
E-mail: Zahra@wstele.net
Fax: 0086-577-61738060

Ken Peng

Tel: 0086-577-27852809
Skype: sales5@wstele.net
WhatsApp/Wechat/H.P:008618867717050
E-mail: sales5@wstele.net
Fax: 0086-577-61738060
 

Anning Zhang

Tel: 0086-577-27852809-8002
Skype: winston-ann.zhang
WhatsApp/Wechat/H.P:8618867716709
E-mail: anning@wstele.net Email
            /anning.winston@foxmail.com
Fax: 0086-577-61738060

Nancy Xu

Tel: 0086-577-27852809
Skype: suken@wstele.net
WhatsApp/Wechat/H.P:15988778609
E-mail: suken@wstele.net
            /nancywinston@foxmail.com
Fax: 0086-577-61738060

Landy Pei

Tel: 0086-577-27852809
Skype: landy@wstele.net  
Whatsapp/Wechat/H.P: 8618867718033 
E-mail: landy@wstele.net
Fax: 0086-577-61738060
 
Professional manufacturer, quality is our culture!
READ MORE>>

Products

Quick Links

Contact Us

Tel: 0086-577-27852809
Fax: 0086-577-61738060
Mob: 0086-13634204108
Whatsapp:0086-13634204108
E-mail: wstele@wstele.net
Skype: jeffatwstele.net
QQ: 2853768222
​Copyright © 2016 YUEQING WINSTON ELECTRIC CO.,LTD  All Rights Reserved. Site Map